so look what i saw on highscores read her stuas*after stuas is read*SEIROUSLY????Lovable are you seirous no offense pump
but you have many i mean many haters and your selfish
and mean is the answer to haters of your heres somthing else I and U will SCREAM about
I was in her bio witch has finally been updated in October and
twas full of LIES :(.She cares about her fans well why be mean to them then?So im like wat the heck????I see this too "i would rather have 1 real friend then a million fake ones be you" well how are we ganna be our selfs if you boss us like you our mom everything under lined in this post is a lie
xoxo~Dt♥♥♥
Sunday, December 9, 2012
I HATE PUMP :O
So I understand this is a old pic but if you haven't noticed tht I HATE pump and wanna
Know why then you came to late so ppl ask me why I'm not a porter.Well I'll tell you here
#1shes harsh and mean I'm sick of her nasty attitude she is sooo not my fav for tht
#2her lil "crew"was bossed by the big meanie(pump)she bossed them and made them take care of her
O_O
#3she so selfish and cares all about her self whitch was hord for me to see all of tht O_O
So that's why I official HATE pump if you wanted to know and idc if my friend s are porters
Cuz Ik they don't act like her defriend me cuz I'm not a porter idc I have everything I need
Xoxo~Dt
Know why then you came to late so ppl ask me why I'm not a porter.Well I'll tell you here
#1shes harsh and mean I'm sick of her nasty attitude she is sooo not my fav for tht
#2her lil "crew"was bossed by the big meanie(pump)she bossed them and made them take care of her
O_O
#3she so selfish and cares all about her self whitch was hord for me to see all of tht O_O
So that's why I official HATE pump if you wanted to know and idc if my friend s are porters
Cuz Ik they don't act like her defriend me cuz I'm not a porter idc I have everything I need
Xoxo~Dt
Saturday, December 1, 2012
MERRY CHRISTMAS(EAIRLY)
K SO PUMPED.Msp is now christmasfied i luv dis time
of year so sry i wasnt bloging im to busy im trying to
keep it up tho so this is the new msp
of year so sry i wasnt bloging im to busy im trying to
keep it up tho so this is the new msp
so wat do you think i aslo drew this pic on paint check it
out!! its dead man on the snow srry it was vilant
i like drawing dead man O_O
i am kinda good but super horbile
and if you have inside tips give em to me and
emily thxz
~Dt♥♥♥xoxo
Sunday, October 28, 2012
funny yet weird forums
so i was looking in forums and i found funny stuff dude so here they are
HAHA drawin a taco on someones face is epic
blue seems happy today
~dt~
Saturday, October 27, 2012
fourm prob
ok so there might be more hen one person who hates pumps atttude (like me) there is almost everyone on fourms (expet her and her friends>.<) so heres some pics. of whats happening
little over board with that one ^neon and oreo seem to qiut fourms :(
and more of pump and trying to let ppl qiut fourms
msp :'(
so pump has been being over board with the fourms and became a
BULLY
now no hatin k
~dt~
Saturday, October 13, 2012
halloweens here at my blog
ok halloween came to my blog if you want some tips on how to make your blog like this just ask me ok peace out and have a great halloween :D
~dt~!Sunday, October 7, 2012
geo skirt help for me
look at the geo see i want a geo so if u have one may u plz hand it over to me plz i would give it away so plz help me
Saturday, October 6, 2012
pump is at da top
ok this is all I got to post for now well pump is now offically
at the top she beat short so CONGRADS pump sure worked hard i guess
~dt21000~
at the top she beat short so CONGRADS pump sure worked hard i guess
~dt21000~
Sunday, September 30, 2012
really -_-
now acording to a butt poo im a
blueberry child -_- like rlly im not in love with her im sick of creeps creeping bloggers out
now that i blog sure i have more ppl see it but i dont want stalkers or haters or creepers so does emily so STOP IT pft someone had to say somthin here
some mean person
ok so this girl was so mean she started with my dress then started talking about my mom like she doesnt even know my mom dude block her she is mean to everyone
some creep
look emily doesnt love you creep so STOP
really this is just cray cray shes only 13 dude so leave her anlone
really this is just cray cray shes only 13 dude so leave her anlone
some new updates
ok so this is all the proof i got
right now but mor e will be added later but
my little friend her e is chased by anon
Saturday, September 29, 2012
some creepy stalker
well she has been creeping me out and she stalks meh plus she says shes anons helper but look at her name thts just dumb dude
~dt~
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)