so look what i saw on highscores read her stuas*after stuas is read*SEIROUSLY????Lovable are you seirous no offense pump
but you have many i mean many haters and your selfish
and mean is the answer to haters of your heres somthing else I and U will SCREAM about
I was in her bio witch has finally been updated in October and
twas full of LIES :(.She cares about her fans well why be mean to them then?So im like wat the heck????I see this too "i would rather have 1 real friend then a million fake ones be you" well how are we ganna be our selfs if you boss us like you our mom everything under lined in this post is a lie
xoxo~Dt♥♥♥
Sunday, December 9, 2012
I HATE PUMP :O
So I understand this is a old pic but if you haven't noticed tht I HATE pump and wanna
Know why then you came to late so ppl ask me why I'm not a porter.Well I'll tell you here
#1shes harsh and mean I'm sick of her nasty attitude she is sooo not my fav for tht
#2her lil "crew"was bossed by the big meanie(pump)she bossed them and made them take care of her
O_O
#3she so selfish and cares all about her self whitch was hord for me to see all of tht O_O
So that's why I official HATE pump if you wanted to know and idc if my friend s are porters
Cuz Ik they don't act like her defriend me cuz I'm not a porter idc I have everything I need
Xoxo~Dt
Know why then you came to late so ppl ask me why I'm not a porter.Well I'll tell you here
#1shes harsh and mean I'm sick of her nasty attitude she is sooo not my fav for tht
#2her lil "crew"was bossed by the big meanie(pump)she bossed them and made them take care of her
O_O
#3she so selfish and cares all about her self whitch was hord for me to see all of tht O_O
So that's why I official HATE pump if you wanted to know and idc if my friend s are porters
Cuz Ik they don't act like her defriend me cuz I'm not a porter idc I have everything I need
Xoxo~Dt
Saturday, December 1, 2012
MERRY CHRISTMAS(EAIRLY)
K SO PUMPED.Msp is now christmasfied i luv dis time
of year so sry i wasnt bloging im to busy im trying to
keep it up tho so this is the new msp
of year so sry i wasnt bloging im to busy im trying to
keep it up tho so this is the new msp
so wat do you think i aslo drew this pic on paint check it
out!! its dead man on the snow srry it was vilant
i like drawing dead man O_O
i am kinda good but super horbile
and if you have inside tips give em to me and
emily thxz
~Dt♥♥♥xoxo
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)